Community High School District 94

326 Joliet Street, West Chicago IL 60185

Contact:  Mary Randle's email, 630/876-6556
Community Relations Coordinator


May 13, 2005

CHS Honor Society Inductees for 2005

The following Community High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society recently:

Amy Ackerman, Amy Axelrod, Amanda Bass, Jennafer Bedard, Claire Beeks, Andria Jane Bernard, Charles Blanchard, Alexandra Breinig, Lauren N. Buscemi, Jessica Crawford, Brianna Harte, Michelle Heron, Mary Hesterman, Bethany Inch, Christopher Jelen, Melissa Ann Johansen, Megan Jones, David Kelsey, Sara Elizabeth Kufta, Vicky Lynn Lawn, Janette Leveille, Eric Lindner, Jennifer Linsenmeyer, Jazmine Martinez, Kelly Mateas, Anthony James McNerney and Mariel Nieto.

Also, Naiya Panchal, Angelina Panozzo, Danielle Pappas, Nishant N. Patel, Amanda Ann Paul, Brittney Rae Peters, Dianna Photopulos, Dennis Rocha, Danielle Romano, Amanda Rousar, Norma Sanchez, Erin Silk, Laura S. Tan, Miguel A. Tapia, Jared Vasiliauskas, Kellie Nicole Virnich, Lora Vodicka, Brittany Volmuth, Thomas Wood, and Julie Youngwith.

The NHS sponsors, Mrs. Jaeger and Ms. Jones, are looking forward to working with the new inductees next school year. “This is a great group of students,” says Ms. Jones. “Mrs. Jaeger and I have so much fun with NHS, because we get to see our students helping the community and volunteering their time. These students have worked hard to get into NHS, and they definitely deserve the recognition they are receiving.”

# # #